Jörn Denneborg

Leitung Werkstätten
Jörn Denneborg
Telefon: +49 (0)40 6688-3432
E-Mail: j.denneborg@studio-hamburg.de

Matthias Behrens

Projektleiter technische Möblierung /
stellvertretender Werkstattleiter

Matthias Behrens
Telefon: +49 (0)40 6688-3445
E-Mail: m.behrens@studio-hamburg.de

Sabine Drach

Projektleiterin
Sabine Weise
Niederlassung Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30 6704-5436
E-Mail: s.weise@studio-hamburg.de

Henrik Halbuer

Projektleiter
Henrik Halbuer
Telefon: +49 (0)40 6688-3354
E-Mail: h.halbuer@studio-hamburg.de

Projektleiterin
Martina Lang
Telefon: +49 (0)40 6688-3375
E-Mail: m.lang@studio-hamburg.de

Uwe Schröder

Niederlassungsleiter Berlin
Uwe Schröder
Telefon: +49 (0)30 6704-5304
E-Mail: u.schroeder@studio-hamburg.de

Oke Wilke

Projektleiter
Oke Wilke
Telefon: +49 (0)40 6688-3342
E-Mail: o.wilke@studio-hamburg.de