Jörn Denneborg

Leitung Werkstätten
Jörn Denneborg
Telefon: +49 (0)40 6688-3432
E-Mail: j.denneborg@studio-hamburg.de

Matthias Behrens

Projektleiter technische Möblierung /
stellvertretender Werkstattleiter

Matthias Behrens
Telefon: +49 (0)40 6688-3445
E-Mail: m.behrens@studio-hamburg.de

Uwe Schröder

Niederlassungsleiter Berlin
Uwe Schröder
Telefon: +49 (0)30 6704-5304
E-Mail: u.schroeder@studio-hamburg.de

Henrik Halbuer

Projektleiter
Henrik Halbuer
Telefon: +49 (0)40 6688-3354
E-Mail: h.halbuer@studio-hamburg.de

Sabine Drach

Projektleiterin
Sabine Weise
Niederlassung Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30 6704-5436
E-Mail: s.weise@studio-hamburg.de

Projektleiter
Martin Hansen
Telefon: +49 (0)40 6688-3343
E-Mail: m.hansen@studio-hamburg.de

Oke Wilke

Projektleiter
Oke Wilke
Telefon: +49 (0)40 6688-3342
E-Mail: o.wilke@studio-hamburg.de

Projektleiter
Yves Bartell
Telefon: +49 (0)40 6688-3352
E-Mail: y.bartell@studio-hamburg.de

 

Projektleiter
Jan Mohr
Telefon: +49 (0)40 6688-3375
E-Mail: j.mohr@studio-hamburg.de

Projektleiterin
Monique Hülle
Telefon: +49 (0)30 6704-5305
E-Mail: m.huelle@studio-hamburg.de