Jörn Denneborg

Head of Workshops
Jörn Denneborg
Phone: +49 (0)40 6688-3432
E-Mail: j.denneborg@studio-hamburg.de

Matthias Behrens

Project management for technical furniture /
Assistant Head of Workshops

Matthias Behrens
Phone: +49 (0)40 6688-3445
E-Mail: m.behrens@studio-hamburg.de

Uwe Schröder

Head of subsidiary Berlin
Uwe Schröder
Phone: +49 (0)30 747570-915
E-Mail: u.schroeder@studio-hamburg.de

Project management
Martin Hansen
Phone: +49 (0)40 6688-3343
E-Mail: m.hansen@studio-hamburg.de

Sabine Drach

Project management
Sabine Weise
Subsidiary Berlin
Phone: +49 (0)30 747570-916
E-Mail: s.weise@studio-hamburg.de

Project Management
Yves Bartell
Phone: +49 (0)40 6688-3352
E-Mail: y.bartell@studio-hamburg.de

Oke Wilke

Project management
Oke Wilke
Phone: +49 (0)40 6688-3342
E-Mail: o.wilke@studio-hamburg.de

Project Management
Monique Hülle
Phone: +49 (0)30 747570-917
E-Mail: m.huelle@studio-hamburg.de

 

Project management
Jan Mohr
Phone: +49 (0)40 6688-3375
E-Mail: j.mohr@studio-hamburg.de